Skip to content

A gold star for connecting

May 17, 2012

To my fellow moocies and moderators in #change11, #ds106, #cck12 and now #fslt12, I offer you a gold star for making time to connect, to share, to risk and to explore.

I know, I know, you may not want or need a badge from someone else.  I just wanted to share this synthesis of my blog as produced by Tagxedo, which is a neat little platform that I learned about from Gordon in response to my Wordle post awhile ago (thanks, Gordon!)

Ah, serendipity. 🙂

From → Smarter worker

4 Comments
  1. jennymackness permalink

    I really like this 🙂 Great that you are joining us in FSLT12. Look forward to your contibutions.
    Jenny

Please share your thoughts here...

